Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Crete Nebraska


City Government


Ajax Loading Image



The City of Crete is divided into three wards for City Council representation purposes.  The wards are determined by population and approved by the City Council after each official census. Each ward is represented by two members of the City Council. Each ward has a separate polling place for elections.

Click here to view a map of the City of Crete wards.