Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Crete Nebraska

Espanol

City Government

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

City Officials

City Administrator - Tom Ourada tom.ourada@crete.ne.gov

City Clerk/Treasurer - Jerry Wilcox jerry.wilcox@crete.ne.gov

Deputy City Clerk - Diane Goranson diane.goranson@crete.ne.gov

Police Chief - Steve Hensel steve.hensel@crete.ne.gov

Fire Chief - Tod Allen tod.allen@crete.ne.gov

City Attorney - Wendy Elston wendy.elston@crete.ne.gov

Economic Development Director - Judi Meyer judi.meyer@crete.ne.gov

Community Assistance Director - Dulce Castañeda dulce.castaneda@crete.ne.gov

Library Director - Joy Stevenson joy.stevenson@crete.ne.gov

Parks and Recreation Director - Dan Dunaway dan.dunaway@crete.ne.gov