Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Crete Nebraska


City Government


Ajax Loading Image


Airport Authority

  • Elected for 6-year terms
  • 5 members
  • meetings held 2nd Thursday each month at City Hall
Name Member Since Term Expires
Howard Nitzel 2012 12-2022
Zoraida Ramos 2016 12-2024
Blaine Spanjer - Chairperson 2008 12-2024
Dan Papik 2008 12-2020
Kirk Keller 2018 12-2020


For contact information on individual board members, please contact City Clerk Judi Meyer at 402.826.4313 or email.